Directory

Senior Kroc Officer

Major Marc S. Johnson;
Marc_Johnson@usc.salvationarmy.org

Kroc Officers

Major Karen Johnson;
Karen_Johnson@usc.salvationarmy.org
Lieutenant AJ Zimmerman;
AJ_Zimmerman@usc.salvationarmy.org

Sports & Recreation

Jerry Wallace, Director of Sports & Recreation;
Jerry_Wallace@usc.salvationarmy.org
Janelle Mason; Sports & Athletics Manager;
Janelle_Mason@usc.salvationarmy.org
Carlos Tucker, Aquatics Manager;
Carlos_Tucker@usc.salvationarmy.org
Kelly Haley, Fitness Center Manager;
Kelly_Haley@usc.salvationarmy.org

Arts & Education

Dina Rutledge, Director of Arts & Education;
Dina_Rutledge@usc.salvationarmy.org
Tasha M. Gibson, Visual & Fine Arts Manager;
Tasha_Gibson@usc.salvationarmy.org
Darlene Humphrey, Senior Center Specialist; Darlene_Humphrey@usc.salvationarmy.org
Geoffrey Edwards, After School/Day Camp Manager
Geoffrey_Edwards@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Business Department

Iris Mathews, Hospitality Manager;
Iris_Mathews@usc.salvationarmy.org
Regina Moore, Membership Manager;
Regina_Moore@usc.salvationarmy.org
Wynette Gaither, Business & Volunteer Services Associate;
Wynette_Gaither@usc.salvationarmy.org
Nicole Ketchum, Business Director;
Nicole_Ketchum@usc.salvationarmy.org

Facilities Department

Elmer Payton III, Building Services Engineer;
Elmer_Payton@usc.salvationarmy.org